Holiday Schedule

City Hall 2018 Holiday Schedule

City Hall will be closed for the above 2018 Holidays
Holiday Day Closed
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Veterans Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
Note: Front and side doors of City Hall will be locked at 5 p.m. The back doors (near Elm Street) will remain open for late night meetings.